Board Members

Updated Wednesday July 11, 2018 by Citrus Park Sports Association.

CPSA Board of Directors 2017-2018

President Armando Flores                   
Vice President Nelson Torres
Secretary / Registrar Heather Embry
Treasurer Scott Guise
Head Player Agent Jason Schultz
Safety Officer / Volunteer Coordinator Alicia Tanner
Equipment Manager  
Information Officer Ryan Provenzano            
Maintenance Supervisor Joe McGuire
Umpire Scheduling Coordinator​ Chris Dill
Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordinator Steve Hooker
Special Events Coordinator Valerie Gannon
Player Agent T-ball Jason Schultz*
Player Agent Rookie Nestor Sotelo
Player Agent Minor    Damian Soto
Player Agent Major Cameron Arnold
Player Agent Juniors / Seniors Joey Bozeman
Player Agent Softball Nelson Torres
General Info Gen Info

Board Member Roles and Responsibilities

*Temporarily until role can be filled.